List of Shortlisted (Non-GATE Seats) Candidates For M.Tech (ECE)- Published on April 23, 2019(Tuesday)

## Following candidates have been shortlisted for the written test to be held on May 04, 2019 (Saturday). Applicants can download their admit card from their respective application login.

## Screening Criteria

Cut off = 90.00 Calculation of Score = B.Tech CGPA (scaled from 100) Conversion of percentage to CGPA as per the following table:

Percentage (%)	CGPA
Above 80%	10
Between 75% & 79.9%	9
Between 70% & 74.9%	8
Between 65% & 69.9%	7
Between 60% & 64.9%	6

## **Important Note:**

During the application process, it was asked to give your "CGPA" if your university/institute follows a grading system and "Percentage" if your university follows the marking system. Please note screening criteria is calculated on the basis of the data given by you in the application form. So, the main component used for screening is Qualifying degree (BTech/MCA/MSc) CGPA/Percentage. You are therefore requested to bring following documents for verification:

- 1. One Xerox copy of qualifying exam (B.Tech/BE/MCA/MSc) marksheet/transcript along with the original copy (This is required to verify your CGPA/Percentage issued by your University/Institute.)
- 2. Printout of Application form
- 3. Print out of Admit Card

Roll No	Application ID	Name
2019901	IIITD-M190018902	A VASANTHA MANJARI
2019902	IIITD-M190012778	AANCHAL KATYAL
2019903	IIITD-M19005767	ADITI VYAS
2019904	IIITD-M190018306	ADITYA DEWAN
2019905	IIITD-M19009747	AKASH MANOHAR
2019906	IIITD-M190012188	AKSHITA GUPTA
2019907	IIITD-M19004417	AMISHA JHA
2019908	IIITD-M190018613	AMRISHA SINGH
2019909	IIITD-M190011055	ANAADI KISHORE MISHRA
2019910	IIITD-M19005218	ANANYA BANERJEE
2019911	IIITD-M19008766	ANKITA BHATT
2019912	IIITD-M190018325	ANMOL AGARWAL

Roll No	Application ID	Name
2019913	IIITD-M190017368	APARNA GUPTA
2019913	IIITD-M190017308	BORKAR RAJAT SHYAM
2019914	IIITD-M190010829	CHITRA SAHU
2019915	IIITD-M190013924	DAMUL RASTOGI
2019918	IIITD-M190018346	DEBASMITA MUKHERJEE
-		
2019918	IIITD-M19005266	DEEKSHA MISHRA
2019919	IIITD-M190015945	
2019920	IIITD-M19003209	
2019921	IIITD-M190017018	
2019922	IIITD-M19007951	
2019923	IIITD-M190018237	ISHU BHARDWAJ
2019924	IIITD-M190019142	
2019925	IIITD-M190014254	
2019926	IIITD-M19002472	
2019927	IIITD-M19003275	KRITIKA VAZIRANI
2019928	IIITD-M19005909	KUNWAR RAJ MALHOTRA
2019929	IIITD-M19007943	
2019930	IIITD-M190016934	MUHAMMAD IDREES MAGRAY
2019931	IIITD-M190017774	NASHRAH RAHMAN
2019932	IIITD-M190013626	NIDAH NAWAB
2019933	IIITD-M19004716	PANANCHIKAL AJAY DEVDAS
2019934	IIITD-M190015793	PARAS RAIZADA
2019935	IIITD-M190011123	PRACHI SHUKLA
2019936	IIITD-M19004852	PRADYUMNA HEGADE
2019937	IIITD-M19002666	PRANAV JAIN
2019938	IIITD-M190015209	PRANJAL PANDEY
2019939	IIITD-M19008012	RESHU RICHHARIYA
2019940	IIITD-M19002047	RICHA PANDEY
2019941	IIITD-M190015414	RICHA YADAV
2019942	IIITD-M19008153	RIDHI TIWARI
2019943	IIITD-M190017171	SAMIKSHA GARG
2019944	IIITD-M190018914	SAMUDRALA BHARGAV
2019945	IIITD-M190012374	SHARKIN KAUSAR
2019946	IIITD-M190014318	SHEETAL AGARWAL
2019947	IIITD-M190015754	SHIVANI BHATT
2019948	IIITD-M19007475	SHUBHAM
2019949	IIITD-M1900377	SHUBHAM KHANNA
2019950	IIITD-M190014843	SHUBHANI DWIVEDI
2019951	IIITD-M190017896	SHWETA RAI
2019952	IIITD-M190018297	SMRIDHI AGARWAL
2019953	IIITD-M19004582	SMRITI MISHRA
2019954	IIITD-M190017874	STUTI JAIN
2019955	IIITD-M19007722	SURABHI VERMA
2019956	IIITD-M19008912	SUSMITA SINGH
2019957	IIITD-M19003102	TAMANNA THUKRAL
2019958	IIITD-M190010057	VIKASH PANDEY
2019959	IIITD-M19009244	VISHAL KUMAR